Forage Modern Workshop

Up thru Labor Day : BS SHOW : A Bumper Sticker Show

sara tonkoComment
bs4website.GIF

Our summer show is curated by Minneapolis-based artist Crystal Quinn. Quinn asked 8 artists to create 1 or 2 bumper sticker designs, each of which will be on display in our gallery. Participating artists include:

Maddy Nye / @maddynye / www.yoursmadly.com

Rachel Howe / Small Spells / @smallspells / www.smallspells.com

Kindra Murphy / @fromkindra / www.fromkindra.tumblr.com

Nathaniel Russell / @nathanielrussell / www.nathanielrussell.com

Clay Hickson / @clayhickson / www.tan-n-loose.com

Loren Purcell / @lorenpurcell

Eric Timothy Carlson / @erictimothycarlson / www.erictimothycarlson.com

Aaron Anderson / @aaron_anderson

Crystal Quinn / @heavythread / @anarchyisfemale / www.crystalquinn.com

The show opens with a late afternoon reception Saturday, July 14 from 2-4PM.

You can purchase the bumper stickers here.